Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Post Type Selectors

Tomorrow X Together (TXT)

  • Korean Name 투모로우바이투게더
  • Members 5
  • Debut Date 2019-03-04
  • Country South Korean
  • Fandom MOA (Moments of Alwaysness)

Tomorrow X Together, commonly known as TXT, is a South Korean boy band formed by Big Hit Entertainment, now known as Big Hit Music. The group consists of five members: Yeonjun, Soobin, Beomgyu, Taehyun, and HueningKai.

They debuted on March 4, 2019, with the extended play (EP) The Dream Chapter: Star. The EP debuted and peaked at number one on the Gaon Album Chart and Billboard World Albums Chartand entered the US Billboard 200 at number 140, the highest-charting debut album by any male K-pop group at the time. Its lead single “Crown” debuted at number one on the Billboard World Digital Songs chart. The group also topped the Billboard Emerging Artists chart. TXT was the first Korean act to perform and headline at Lollapalooza, one of the biggest music festivals in the US.

The group’s early commercial success earned them several new artist awards, including Rookie of the Year at the 34th Golden Disc Awards and the 2019 Melon Music Awards, New Artist of the Year at the 9th Gaon Chart Music Awards and Best New Male Artist at the 2019 Mnet Asian Music Awards.

  • 5
  • Fans
  • 104


Soobin (TXT)

  • Votes: 25
  • Age: 23 (2000-12-05)

Yeonjun (TXT)

  • Votes: 20
  • Age: 24 (1999-09-13)

Beomgyu (TXT)

  • Votes: 14
  • Age: 23 (2001-03-13)

Taehyun (TXT)

  • Votes: 8
  • Age: 22 (2002-02-05)

Huening Kai (TXT)

  • Votes: 7
  • Age: 21 (2002-08-14)

Fans Comments for Tomorrow X Together (TXT)

Leave a Reply