Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Post Type Selectors

“Youth”: NCT’s Doyoung’s first solo album tracklist has been revealed

NCT’s Doyoung’s first solo album tracklist for “Youth” has been revealed.

On the 8th, SM Entertainment, Doyoung‘s agency, unveiled the tracklist for his first solo album “Youth” through NCT‘s official social media channels.

“Youth” consists of a total of 10 songs including the title track “Firefly”, “Song of New Spring”, “To My Sea”, “Time Machine (Feat. Taeyeon, Mark)”, “Wish I Was You”, “Back to the End”, “Warmth”, “Lost in California”, “Comma”, and “Dallas Love Field”. It promises to fully showcase the musical sensibility of Doyoung.

In particular, Doyoung participated in the solo composition and lyrics for “Song of New Spring”, contributed to the lyrics for “To My Sea”, and is drawing attention for his first songwriting work since debut. In “Time Machine”, Mark is featuring and contributed to the lyrics, while Taeyeon supports with a featuring role, adding brilliance to Doyoung’s first solo album.

Additionally, this album boasts a high level of completion with the collaboration of renowned musicians such as hitmaker Kenzie, KANGTA, Lucy Jo Won-sang, composer Seo Dong-hwan, Monotree’s Lee Joo-hyung, and Cloud.

Doyoung’s first solo album ‘Youth” will be released on various music platforms on the 22nd at 6:00 p.m. (KST), and physical albums will also be available on the same day.



Author Nat.O
Leave a Reply:
You must be Login to post a comment.